Mississippi Legislator Contact Information

Who Is My State Senator?

YOUR VOICE MATTERS!

3/8/22
URGENT! TOMORROW 3/9 IS DIE DAY!

IN LESS THAN 48 HOURS,
HB1509 for a vaccine mandate ban and religious exemption is dead!

We cannot let up! We’re in the home stretch!

TELL LT GOV HOSEMANN, AGAIN:
PASS the McDaniel Amendment to HB1509 to expand religious liberty for Mississippi!”

601.359-3200
ltgov@senate.ms.gov


***Share with everyone you know and everywhere you can!***
*New advocates can join and get alerts at MPVR.org/join*

  • Not sure who your State Senator is? Click the “Find My Legislators” button, below.
  • Enter your physical address on the right hand side of the page that opens.
  • UPPER is your State Senator.
  • LOWER is your State Representative.
  • RETURN HERE to find your State Senator’s contact information in the table below on this page.
  • SAVE your State Senator’s contact in your phone or write it down.

Senate March 2022

wdt_ID Senate Capitol Phone Cell Gov Email Peronal Email Counties
1 34 Juan Barnett D 601-359-2224 601-787-4287 jbarnett@senate.ms.gov juanbarnette@bellsouth.net Forrest, Jasper, Jones
2 39 Jason Barrett R 601-359-3237 jbarrett@senate.ms.gov Copiah, Lawrence, Lincoln, Walthall
3 21 Barbara Blackmon D 601-359-3237 601-859-4094 bblackmon@senate.ms.gov bblackmon@blackmonlawfirm.com Attala, Holmes, Leake, Madison, Yazoo
4 19 Kevin Blackwell R 601-359-2220 901-412-0431 kevin@kevin-blackwell.com DeSoto, Marshall
5 29 David Blount D 601-359-2886 601-260-8931 dblount@senate.ms.gov senatordavidblount@gmail.com Hinds
6 9 Nicole Boyd R 601-359-4088 nboyd@senate.ms.gov Lafayette, Panola
7 18 Jennifer Branning R 601-359-2886 jbranning@senate.ms.gov Leake, Neshoba, Winston
8 7 Hob Bryan D 601-359-2220 662-256-9989 662-315-8862 hbryan@senate.ms.gov Itawamba, Lee, Monroe
9 36 Albert Butler D 601-359-2224 662-256-9989 601-415-1182 abutler@senate.ms.gov butleralbert@att.net Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds, Jefferson
10 38 Kevin Butler D 601-359-2224 kbutler@senate.ms.gov Adams, Amite, Pike, Walthall, Wilkinson
Senate Capitol Phone Cell Gov Email Peronal Email Counties
%d bloggers like this: